Deleting widgets

To delete a widget, hover over it and click on the Recycle bin icon. This will move the widget to the Recycle bin, from where you will be able to retrieve it later if needed. Have in mind that deleting a widget from your page might affect the arrangement of the other widgets on the page.

If you want to keep the current widget structure after deleting a widget, simply add a spacer positioned in the same column before deleting the widget.